Today is Thursday - 13 May, 2021 Service hour:
08.00 AM - 11.30 PM (GMT +06)
Skrill & Neteller fee has been reduced from 4.49% to 3.50% and min fee 2.24 USD to 1.84 USD.

User Review's

Page No: 4


- Awesome

If 100 star available I will give 100 star. 1000% trusted site more than awesome...

- Md Mostaq Ahmed, 2021-02-28 09:45:46

- Excellent

আমার কাছে মনে হয় এই সাইট এ সহজে কেউ ঠকবেন না, গত ২ সপ্তাহে আমি ও আমার স্ত্রী ২ জনের প্রায় ৪৫ হাজার টাকা লেনদেন হয়েছে, সময় একটু বেশি হলেও আমি বলব, One of the Best & Trusted site. Thanks Anyway.????

- A.S.M.Mamun Hossain, 2021-02-28 05:41:33

- Awesome

আমার দেখা অন্যতম বিশ্বস্থ একটি ওয়েব সাইট... সেবার মান খুব খুবই উন্নত মানের।

- Md. Masud Iqbal, 2021-02-26 02:59:59

- Awesome

apnartaka.com,this is a aweome.side & safety side,there is a one man have,his name sayeem, he is very helpful % honest person. and give me a friendly service. Though he didn't mention me as "Sir" which I hate most. I will give him ((100)) star rating not to this site so I give rating as "good". Thanks so much everyone. You can buy/sell your USD without any concern about it. 100% legit website.

- Rashed , 2021-02-25 07:29:10

- Excellent

A liitle Late???? But trustWorthy????

- Karnine, 2021-02-24 12:13:56

- Average

site was good but there have too many bad things its fee dont add when you going to buy dollar 30$ there price BDT 3310tk so i paid 3310tk after its showing fee another option but there need to update this 3310tk+add fee same amout then its easily to understand people how much need to pay to buy 30$ usd

- Nayme, 2021-02-24 09:13:52

- Awesome

100% trusted site,,,, Alhamdulillah I received my payment within 40 minutes,,,,,Thanks Apnartaka team,,,,,,

- Mashrafee, 2021-02-22 02:43:29

- Awesome

Very trusted and i always this loving trusted site...Thanks..

- anam, 2021-02-21 04:46:19

- Awesome

Very good working brother 100% trust site of bangladesh

- monirminar31, 2021-02-21 03:33:46

- Awesome

Thank you very much I get dollar in due time. This is a best service.

- Ferdous Wahid Jewel, 2021-02-20 08:39:56

Advcash     Webmoney     Astropay     Payeer     Skrill     Neteller    Perfect Money     Bkash     Dbbl     Rocket     Nagad

ApnarTaka provide Dollar Buy, Sell, Exchange Service in Bangladesh. We are in this business past 4 years and we have gained broad reputation. You can Buy, Sell or Exchange Advcash, Webmoney, Payeer, Skrill, Neteller, Payoneer and Perfect Money. Our watchword to provide service Bangladeshies Freelancer, Captcha worker, Data entry worker, Data Conversation worker and varies type freelancing service worker get his/her payment with lowest fees and without hassle free. If user facing any trouble or suggestion feel free to contact with us.

© Copyright 2017-2021 || Site Maintenance And Designed By ApnarTaka Team